Page 2 of 3 FirstFirst 123 LastLast
Results 21 to 40 of 43

Thread: Can't log in Empire

  1. #21
    Beginner
    Join Date
    20.07.2012
    Posts
    5
    Quote Originally Posted by IceMaiden View Post
    Nope, I still cannot get past the "replenishing resources" phase when trying to log in through IE.
    Same here, this happens since Saturday morning, last log in was Saturday around 01:00 hour.
    Big part of my troops wil be dead now. Love this game .....NOT...
    I tried 3 different computers even 1 that i never played this game on.
    The game stucks at the screen after loading all stuf.
    You dont have buttons you can click any like login or enter this game only the backround picture shows.
    Darkrider @ nl 1

  2. #22
    Beginner
    Join Date
    01.07.2012
    Posts
    17
    The problem is not in our PCs
    The problem in the game and not yet resolved
    There was a topic that disappeared
    Horrible support
    DePayen @ WWW 2

  3. #23
    Beginner
    Join Date
    20.07.2012
    Posts
    5
    Agree they wont win prices at supportpart

    Cleared cache of the browser en flash player now too just to be sure but it had zero effect.
    The only difference now is that i can fill in mij account name and password again but when i click enter nothing happens.
    (didnt had time yesterday to sort this out)
    Darkrider @ nl 1

  4. #24
    Beginner
    Join Date
    18.05.2012
    Posts
    22
    i tried 3 different computers too
    and i still can log in,
    i have a ccleaner,all cookies en cache agone,that's not the problem,

  5. #25
    Beginner
    Join Date
    01.07.2012
    Posts
    17
    I tried many times and reinstall mozila and adobe flash player
    I tried on another computer and another ISP
    no effect
    DePayen @ WWW 2

  6. #26
    Beginner
    Join Date
    15.06.2012
    Posts
    3
    What happen ? With this issue will be the Game of the year ??
    RCD PTR @ usa 1

  7. #27
    Beginner
    Join Date
    11.04.2012
    Posts
    26
    cant log in , the screen freezes after i type id and pass and try to log in and dont tell me to clear my cache or something just fix it already for the love of God x.x
    Death angel @ WWW 1

  8. #28
    MK Dark Phoenix
    Join Date
    29.03.2012
    Location
    India
    Posts
    14
    Quote Originally Posted by Darkrider View Post
    Same here, this happens since Saturday morning, last log in was Saturday around 01:00 hour.
    Big part of my troops wil be dead now. Love this game .....NOT...
    I tried 3 different computers even 1 that i never played this game on.
    The game stucks at the screen after loading all stuf.
    You dont have buttons you can click any like login or enter this game only the backround picture shows.
    Same things happens to me. And somtimes when i press login nothing happens. THATS ANNOYING!
    Haider64463 @ WWW 1

  9. #29
    Beginner
    Join Date
    01.04.2012
    Posts
    2
    This gets even more strange. I can login but my dad can't. We use the same computer and are playing in the same world.
    /Thor
    thordenthor @ WWW 1

  10. #30
    Beginner
    Join Date
    11.05.2012
    Posts
    3
    немога да вляза в акунта си моля за помощ
    milkan1 @ bg 1

  11. #31
    Beginner
    Join Date
    21.06.2012
    Posts
    5
    Still not able to log on (since Saturday) - I know it's weekend. But if you take money from people then it's not OK to be down for 2 days, even if it's weekend. Come on GGE - give us the service we pay for - FFS!!
    EriccoetzeeWarr @ en 1

  12. #32
    Beginner
    Join Date
    25.08.2011
    Posts
    12
    I clear the cache and I can't login
    Catherine066 @ WWW 1

  13. #33
    Beginner
    Join Date
    21.06.2012
    Posts
    5
    RCD_PTR is right; something is wrong if so many players can't login for 2 days on the "Game of the year"!!
    This is bad form GGE; we demand a better service.

    If you don't want to give service to non-paying customers over a weekend then I can probably see your point. BUT AT LEAST LOOK AFTER YOUR PAYING CUSTOMERS.!!!

    I have not been able to login since Saturday morning. I received an email from from GGE yesterday saying that "Your castle has fallen, but your Rubies remain and you can return with your old account at any time"

    I hope this message does not mean what it sounds like it is saying...
    Last edited by Bunzy; 11.08.2012 at 15:50. Reason: post merged due to multiple posting
    EriccoetzeeWarr @ en 1

  14. #34
    Beginner
    Join Date
    27.06.2012
    Posts
    2
    i have the same issue
    dl1 @ WWW 1

  15. #35
    Beginner
    Join Date
    06.06.2012
    Posts
    2

    Exclamation HELP!!! Can't Log In!!!

    Hi. I haven't been able to log onto empire for the past three days. I've tried different computers, different locations, etc and I still haven't been able to get past the loading screen. Occasionally I'll get to the log-in screen but whenever I try to click log-in nothing happens. Please help!!

    Kat
    Duchess Katrina @ usa 1

  16. #36
    Beginner
    Join Date
    31.03.2012
    Posts
    8
    this sucks we stil cang log in !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    ed123456 @ WWW 2

  17. #37
    Beginner
    Join Date
    19.06.2012
    Posts
    3
    I've got accounts on en1 and www2 and i can log into both of them no problem.

  18. #38
    Beginner
    Join Date
    16.04.2012
    Posts
    1
    Continues to say my username and password are wrong, even though I can log into the forum with them just fine.
    StrongJack0 @ WWW 2

  19. #39
    Beginner
    Join Date
    15.06.2012
    Posts
    3
    finally works for me ..
    RCD PTR @ usa 1

  20. #40
    Student
    Join Date
    21.05.2012
    Posts
    336
    OMG finally on--regular site
    DarkMonica @ usa 1

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •