Results 1 to 8 of 8

Thread: How do you find alliance capital city

  1. #1
    Awesome bartman2000's Avatar
    Join Date
    04.03.2012
    Location
    world 2
    Posts
    42

    Angry How do you find alliance capital city

    hi my name is bartman2000 and i want to get my alliance a capital city. Does anyone know how to find them on the map???

    i am wondering if the alliance needs to be a certain level or something
    bartman2000 is AWESOME

  2. #2
    Level 61 Erik the Red2's Avatar
    Join Date
    22.07.2012
    Location
    I was there, now I'm here.
    Posts
    360
    You must be level 35 unless someone else has one. got to coordinates 657/657 and 850/462.
    Erik the Red @ en1

  3. #3
    User Title? ha! nice try! xJadetsssx's Avatar
    Join Date
    15.02.2012
    Location
    U:\L. SuperClusters\Virgo SuperClusters\LG. Group\Milky Way\Solar I. Neighborhood\Solar System\Earth
    Posts
    6,503
    And capturing it is not easy, probably the hardest thing in this game is stealing another alliance capital.
    GGS New book:

    Learn from the best with GGS!.

    x
    Jadetsssx @ Ɩ ǝsɹǝʌıun

  4. #4
    Awesome bartman2000's Avatar
    Join Date
    04.03.2012
    Location
    world 2
    Posts
    42
    so are their only 2 capital city's
    bartman2000 is AWESOME

  5. #5
    Professional BobFighter834's Avatar
    Join Date
    20.06.2012
    Location
    Goodgame Empire, International 2, 842:786
    Posts
    3,413
    Quote Originally Posted by bartman2000 View Post
    so are their only 2 capital city's
    No. The number varies per server based on number of players. I believe International 1 has 5. A mod stated somewhere that there is a max number per server, though. They didn't say the exact number, but I'd guess 10.
    BobFighter834 - International 2.

    "It's not about the rubies, rubies, rubies
    We don't need your rubies, rubies, rubies
    We just wanna make the world dance
    Forget about the price tag" - by Jessie J (sort of)

    To contact support, you can:

    1. Click here - http://support.goodgamestudios.com/
    2. Click on "help" and "support" in-game (top-right of your screen - blue question mark)
    3. Type "Goodgame Empire Support" into Google.

  6. #6
    title? fine:warrior
    Join Date
    29.06.2012
    Location
    palace of banned people
    Posts
    113
    how about usa 1?
    mr dead guy i used to be on usa 1

  7. #7
    Beginner
    Join Date
    12.05.2012
    Location
    861:1052 INT 1
    Posts
    4
    Thanks. By the way, in International 1, the server I play on, who owns the capital/s? I know BB owns one.

  8. #8
    Pro legend.killer's Avatar
    Join Date
    25.06.2012
    Posts
    333
    Alliances with capitols in int 1:

    Badboys
    Badboys-Mari
    Invictus legioX
    kuhne krieger1
    Sparta Elite
    legend.killer@WWW1

    The Rat Pack
    we don't die, we multiply

Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •